The Russian occupiers struck Donetsk 29 times in a day. The enemy shelled 17 settlements – the cities of Druzhkivka, Kramatorsk, Slovyansk, Krasnohorivka, Avdiyivka, Bakhmut, Kurakhove, the town of Ocheretine, the villages of Georgiivka, Korsunivka, Karlivka, Tonenke, Stepanivka, Ivanivske, Maiske, Piddubne, Piskunivka. The occupiers opened fire from artillery, S-300 air defense systems, Grad, Uragan, and Smerch rocket systems, and dropped rockets on peaceful neighborhoods. 47 civilian objects were destroyed and damaged, of which 29 were residential buildings.

Source: National Police