Russian army fired shells at 13 settlements of Donetsk region: the cities of Avdiivka, Bakhmut, Lyman, Kramatorsk, Chasiv Yar, Kurakhove, Toretsk, the town of Velyka Novosilka, the villages of Tonenke, Lastochkyne, Pereizne, Elyzavetivka, Petrivka. S-300 air defense systems, Grad, Uragan, artillery, tanks, and mortars have been deployed. 27 civilian objects were destroyed and damaged: 19 residential buildings, a school, garages, and a car.

Source: Donetsk Military Administration