During the day, the occupation forces of Russia attacked 17 settlements. The cities of Avdiivka, Bakhmut, Toretsk, the towns of Velyka Novosilka, Ocheretyne, Severny, Yampil, the villages of Ivanopillia, Vremivka, Krasnohorivka, Vesele, Orlivka, Novokalynove, Pervomaiske, Bohoiavlenka, Paraskoviivka, and Karlivka were under russian fire. Russian terrorists used aviation, “Grad” anti-aircraft missile defense systems, artillery and mortars against the civilian population. 26 civilian objects were destroyed and damaged: 22 residential buildings, a kindergarten, a garage, cars.

Source: Donetsk Military Administration

Source: Donetsk Region Police